In Perspective: Week Twenty-Seven

This was the week of doctors’ appointments. It seemed that we had something scheduled every day this week. I’m happy to say, that the teeth are cleaned, Joshua continues to grow, the hairs were cut, and AK rocked the PT. We even added a trip to the after hours orthopedic center and found out that Joshua has a buckle fracture in his pinky. Yesterday Joshua, Abby Kate, and I left early for church camp. I’m excited to spend the week helping out in the kitchen. Jackson and Jason are holding down the fort and I’m sure there will be plenty of stories from their week together. 

There’s no use in crying over spilled milk. Right?

It got a little boring at the after hours clinic.

This boy can put away the food!

After jason calling me out for my parking job in the garage, I walked out to this white car parked a little too close to me. Y’all, I couldn’t even open my door. I had to get in on the passenger side and climb over.

We even took Mimi to a doctor’s appointment. Jackson held her hand as we walked in.

I’ve been waiting for a hummingbird all summer. I was so excited to finally see one from my kitchen window.

We are ready for camp. Some of us are more silly than others.

Leave a Reply

